×

zbMATH — the first resource for mathematics

Found 431 Documents (Results 1–100)

100
MathJax
Ji, Lizhen (ed.) et al., Handbook of group actions V. Somerville, MA: International Press; Beijing: Higher Education Press (ISBN 978-1-57146-390-6/pbk). Advanced Lectures in Mathematics (ALM) 48, 1-54 (2020).
PDF BibTeX XML Cite
Memoirs of the American Mathematical Society 1226. Providence, RI: American Mathematical Society (AMS) (ISBN 978-1-4704-1421-4/print; 978-1-4704-4915-5/ebook). xiv, 238 p. (2018).
PDF BibTeX XML Cite
Full Text: DOI
Cambridge: Cambridge University Press (ISBN 978-1-107-11674-0/hbk; 978-1-316-33777-6/ebook). xviii, 515 p. (2016).
MSC:  57-02 57M50 57N10 51M10
PDF BibTeX XML Cite
Full Text: DOI
Choban, Mitrofan (ed.) et al., The third conference of the Mathematical Society of the Republic of Moldova dedicated to the 50th anniversary of the foundation of the Institute of Mathematics and Computer Science, ASM, Chişinău, Republic of Moldova, August 19–23, 2014. Abstracts. Chişinău: Academy of Sciences of Moldova, Institute of Mathematics and Computer Science (ISBN 978-9975-68-244-2/pbk). Proceedings IMCS-50, 56-59 (2014).
MSC:  51M20 52B10 51M10
PDF BibTeX XML Cite
Advanced Courses in Mathematics – CRM Barcelona. Basel: Birkhäuser/Springer (ISBN 978-3-0348-0870-5/pbk; 978-3-0348-0871-2/ebook). ix, 198 p. (2014).
PDF BibTeX XML Cite
Full Text: DOI
Bhatia, Rajendra (ed.) et al., Proceedings of the international congress of mathematicians (ICM 2010), Hyderabad, India, August 19–27, 2010. Vol. II: Invited lectures. Hackensack, NJ: World Scientific; New Delhi: Hindustan Book Agency (ISBN 978-981-4324-32-8/hbk; 978-81-85931-08-3/hbk; 978-981-4324-30-4/set; 978-981-4324-35-9/ebook). 960-972 (2011).
PDF BibTeX XML Cite
Full Text: Link
Bonk, Mario (ed.) et al., In the tradition of Ahlfors-Bers, V. Proceedings of the 4th triennial Ahlfors-Bers colloquium, Newark, NJ, USA, May 8–11, 2008. Providence, RI: American Mathematical Society (AMS) (ISBN 978-0-8218-4732-9/pbk). Contemporary Mathematics 510, 81-107 (2010).
MSC:  57-02 57M50 51M10 51M25 57N10
PDF BibTeX XML Cite
Full Text: arXiv
Bian, Baojun (ed.) et al., Trends in partial differential equations. Selected papers of the international conference on elliptic and parabolic equations and applications, Hangzhou, China, August 2008. Dedicated to Guangchang Dong on the occasion of his 80th birthday. Somerville, MA: International Press; Beijing: Higher Education Press (ISBN 978-1-57146-142-1/pbk). Advanced Lectures in Mathematics (ALM) 10, 53-97 (2010).
PDF BibTeX XML Cite
Contemporary Mathematics 501. Providence, RI: American Mathematical Society (AMS) (ISBN 978-0-8218-4647-6/pbk). xi, 146 p. (2009).
PDF BibTeX XML Cite
Full Text: DOI
Student Mathematical Library 49. IAS/Park City Mathematical Subseries. Providence, RI: American Mathematical Society (AMS); Princeton, NJ: Institute for Advanced Study (ISBN 978-0-8218-4816-6/pbk). xvi, 384 p. (2009).
MSC:  57-01 51-01 51M05 51M10 57M50 57M40 30F40 57M25
PDF BibTeX XML Cite
Andrica, Dorin (ed.) et al., Contemporary geometry and topology and related topics. Proceedings of the 8th international workshop on differential geometry and its applications, Cluj-Napoca, Romania, August 19–25, 2005. Cluj-Napoca: Cluj University Press. 237-242 (2008).
Reviewer: Andreas Cap (Wien)
MSC:  58J10 58J50 58A14
PDF BibTeX XML Cite
Agranovsky, Mark (ed.) et al., Complex analysis and dynamical systems III. Proceedings of the 3rd conference in honor of the retirement of Dov Aharonov, Lev Aizenberg, Samuel Krushkal, and Uri Srebro, Nahariya, Israel, January 2–6, 2006. Providence, RI: American Mathematical Society (AMS); Ramat Gan: Bar-Ilan University (ISBN 978-0-8218-4150-1/pbk). Contemporary Mathematics 455. Israel Mathematical Conference Proceedings, 333-347 (2008).
MSC:  32A26 35J55 35N15
PDF BibTeX XML Cite
Ji, Lizhen (ed.) et al., Handbook of geometric analysis. No. 1. Somerville, MA: International Press; Beijing: Higher Education Press (ISBN 978-1-57146-130-8/hbk). Advanced Lectures in Mathematics (ALM) 7, 147-194 (2008).
PDF BibTeX XML Cite

Filter Results by …

Document Type
Reviewing State
all top 5
Author
all top 5
Serial
all top 5
Year of Publication
all top 3
Classification
Software