×

zbMATH — the first resource for mathematics

Found 220 Documents (Results 1–100)

100
MathJax
Sirakov, Boyan (ed.) et al., Proceedings of the international congress of mathematicians, ICM 2018, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, August 1–9, 2018. Volume II. Invited lectures. Hackensack, NJ: World Scientific; Rio de Janeiro: Sociedade Brasileira de Matemática (SBM) (ISBN 978-981-3272-91-0/hbk; 978-981-327-287-3/hbk-set; 978-981-3272-89-7/ebook-set). 993-1012 (2018).
PDF BibTeX XML Cite
Full Text: DOI
Andersen, Jørgen Ellegaard (ed.) et al., Geometry and physics. A festschrift in honour of Nigel Hitchin. Volume 2. Oxford: Oxford University Press. 419-431 (2018).
PDF BibTeX XML Cite
Full Text: DOI
MSC:  53C07 53D30 14H60
PDF BibTeX XML Cite
Full Text: DOI
Memoirs of the American Mathematical Society 1226. Providence, RI: American Mathematical Society (AMS) (ISBN 978-1-4704-1421-4/print; 978-1-4704-4915-5/ebook). xiv, 238 p. (2018).
PDF BibTeX XML Cite
Full Text: DOI
Basmajian, Ara S. (ed.) et al., In the tradition of Ahlfors-Bers, VII. Proceedings of the 6th Ahlfors-Bers colloquium, Yale University, New Haven, CT, USA, October 23–26, 2014. Providence, RI: American Mathematical Society (AMS) (ISBN 978-1-4704-2651-4/pbk; 978-1-4704-4198-2/ebook). Contemporary Mathematics 696, 225-250 (2017).
PDF BibTeX XML Cite
Full Text: DOI arXiv
Ji, Lizhen (ed.) et al., The legacy of Bernhard Riemann after one hundred and fifty years. Volume I. Somerville, MA: International Press; Beijing: Higher Education Press (ISBN 978-1-57146-318-0/pbk; 978-1-57146-316-6/set). Advanced Lectures in Mathematics (ALM) 35, 1, 223-250 (2016).
PDF BibTeX XML Cite
Bray, Hubert L. (ed.) et al., Geometric analysis. Lecture notes from the graduate minicourse of the 2013 IAS/Park City Mathematics Institute session on geometric analysis, Park City, UT, USA, 2013. Providence, RI: American Mathematical Society (AMS); Princeton, NJ: Institute for Advanced Study (IAS) (ISBN 978-1-4704-2313-1/hbk; 978-1-4704-2881-5/ebook). IAS/Park City Mathematics Series 22, 197-274 (2016).
PDF BibTeX XML Cite
Full Text: arXiv
Akashi, Shigeo (ed.) et al., Proceedings of the seventh international conference on nonlinear analysis and convex analysis (NACA 2011), Busan, South Korea, August 2–5, 2011. Vol. II. Yokohama: Yokohama Publishers. 63-75 (2013).
MSC:  32G15 58D17
PDF BibTeX XML Cite
Full Text: Link
Cardona, Alexander (ed.) et al., Geometric and topological methods for quantum field theory. Papers based on the presentations at the 6th summer school, Villa de Leyva, Colombia, July 6–23, 2009. Cambridge: Cambridge University Press (ISBN 978-1-107-02683-4/hbk; 978-1-139-20864-2/ebook). 39-80 (2013).
PDF BibTeX XML Cite
Full Text: arXiv
Farb, Benson (ed.) et al., Moduli spaces of Riemann surfaces. Providence, RI: American Mathematical Society (AMS); Princeton, NJ: Institute for Advanced Study (IAS) (ISBN 978-0-8218-9887-1/hbk). IAS/Park City Mathematics Series 20, 221-266 (2013).
PDF BibTeX XML Cite
Full Text: arXiv
Janeczko, Stanislaw (ed.) et al., Advances in geometric analysis. Collected papers of the workshop on geometry in honour of Shing-Tung Yau’s 60th birthday, Warsaw, Poland, April 6–8, 2009. Somerville, MA: International Press; Beijing: Higher Education Press (ISBN 978-1-57146-248-0/pbk). Advanced Lectures in Mathematics (ALM) 21, 189-200 (2012).
MSC:  53C07 70S15 14D21
PDF BibTeX XML Cite
Biswas, Indranil (ed.) et al., Teichmüller theory and moduli problem. Proceedings of the workshop at Harish-Chandra Research Institute, Allahabad, India, January 5–15, 2006. Mysore: Ramanujan Mathematical Society (ISBN 978-93-80416-00-7/hbk). Ramanujan Mathematical Society Lecture Notes Series 10, 597-618 (2010).
PDF BibTeX XML Cite
Gardiner, Frederick P. (ed.) et al., Geometry of Riemann surfaces. Proceedings of the Anogia conference to celebrate the 65th birthday of William J. Harvey, Anogia, Crete, Greece, June–July 2007. Cambridge: Cambridge University Press (ISBN 978-0-521-73307-6/pbk). London Mathematical Society Lecture Note Series 368, 309-355 (2010).
PDF BibTeX XML Cite
Ji, Lizhen (ed.) et al., Geometry of Riemann surfaces and their moduli spaces. Somerville, MA: International Press (ISBN 978-1-57146-140-7/hbk). Surveys in Differential Geometry 14, 261-294 (2010).
PDF BibTeX XML Cite
Agranovsky, Mark (ed.) et al., Complex analysis and dynamical systems III. Proceedings of the 3rd conference in honor of the retirement of Dov Aharonov, Lev Aizenberg, Samuel Krushkal, and Uri Srebro, Nahariya, Israel, January 2–6, 2006. Providence, RI: American Mathematical Society (AMS); Ramat Gan: Bar-Ilan University (ISBN 978-0-8218-4150-1/pbk). Contemporary Mathematics 455. Israel Mathematical Conference Proceedings, 219-236 (2008).
PDF BibTeX XML Cite
Cheeger, Jeffrey (ed.) et al., Metric and comparison geometry. Surveys in differential geometry. Vol. XI. Somerville, MA: International Press (ISBN 978-1-57146-117-9/hbk). Surveys in Differential Geometry 11, 259-294 (2007).
PDF BibTeX XML Cite
Dillen, Franki (ed.) et al., Pure and applied differential geometry, PADGE 2007. Proceedings of the international congress, Brussels, Belgium, April 10–13, 2007. Aachen: Shaker (ISBN 978-3-8322-6759-9/pbk). Berichte aus der Mathematik, 14-22 (2007).
PDF BibTeX XML Cite
Papadopoulos, Athanase (ed.), Handbook of Teichmüller theory. Volume I. Zürich: European Mathematical Society (EMS) (ISBN 978-3-03719-029-6/hbk). IRMA Lectures in Mathematics and Theoretical Physics 11, 471-506 (2007).
MSC:  57M50 30F60 32G15
PDF BibTeX XML Cite

Filter Results by …

Document Type
Reviewing State
all top 5
Author
all top 5
Serial
all top 5
Year of Publication
all top 3
Classification
Software